FLxER - PERFORMING VIDEO NETWORK AND SOFTWARE



Eventi [393 / 393]

FOTONICA 2018
Friday 07 Saturday 15 December 2018
  • Visite: 157
  • Macro Via Nizza
    Rome Italy

Buy Fifa 18 from Instant gaming
Thursday 20 September 2018
  • Visite: 40
  • France
    Paris France

Live Cinema Festival 2018
Wednesday 01 August Sunday 23 September 2018
  • Visite: 609
  • Palazzo delle Esposizioni
    Rome Italy


Mission humanitaire Afrique
Sunday 15 July 2018
  • Visite: 443
  • Benin
    Brittany United States

LPM 2018 Rome
Thursday 07 Sunday 10 June 2018
  • Visite: 4025
  • Ex mattatoio
    Rome Italy

Test
Friday 25 May 2018
  • Visite: 763
  • Roma
    Roma Italy


FLxER Audio Visual Performing Art Project
Monday 21 Sunday 27 May 2018
  • Visite: 1286
  • Fusolab 2.0
    Rome Italy

Experimontag: Huey Walker / Daniel Schellongowski
Monday 09 April 2018
  • Visite: 873
  • Madame Claude
    Berlin Germany

ElectroLab Meetup
Tuesday 20 March 2018
  • Visite: 971
  • William St Creative Hub
    Sydney Australia


X:Ploration - Cosmic Force live / MinimalRome showcase and more
Friday 09 March 2018
  • Visite: 552
  • Suicide Circus
    Berlin Germany

Les Inouis Printemps de Bourges
Thursday 01 February 2018
  • Visite: 1005
  • Trabendo
    Paris France

Mission Humanitaire
Wednesday 06 December 2017
  • Visite: 1576
  • West
    Africa Benin


Shiny Toys Festival 2017
Saturday 02 December 2017
  • Visite: 2287
  • Ringlokschuppen Ruhr
    Mülheim an der Ruhr Germany

FOTONICA 2017
Friday 01 Saturday 09 December 2017
  • Visite: 2294
  • MACRO Via Nizza
    Rome Italy

DJ Food Selected Aphex Twin Works
Saturday 11 November 2017
  • Visite: 1385
  • Spin Times Labs
    Rome Italy


Female:pressure Meet-Up & Interactive Event
Thursday 09 November 2017
  • Visite: 241
  • Sameheads
    Berlin Germany

GENERATE!°
Friday 20 October 2017
  • Visite: 1639
  • Shedhalle / Schlachthaus
    Tübingen Germany

Rituals hosted by Skizze
Thursday 19 October 2017
  • Visite: 398
  • Suicide Circus
    Berlin Germany



1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Successivi | Ultimo ( 1-18 di 393 )

Più attivi

LPM
    • Italy Avellino, Bologna, Bologna/Roma, Boville, Como, Napoli, Pisa, Reggio Emilia, Roma, Rome, Salerno, roma, vasto
    • Netherlands Amsterdam, Eindhoven
    • Turkey Istanbul
    • Hungary Budapest
    • United Kingdom Brighton
    • Germany Berlin, Heidelberg
    • Vietnam Saigon


FLxER.NET
FLxER.net | un progetto di Flyer communication
info@flxer.net // P.IVA: 06589171005