FLxER - PERFORMING VIDEO NETWORK AND SOFTWARE



Eventi [386 / 386]

Madatac 07 | LPM 2015 > 2018
Wednesday 20 January 2016
  • Visite: 2451
  • Centro Palacio de Cibeles, Circulo de Bellas Artes and Complutense University of Madrid, Madrid
    Madrid Spain

Chromosphere NYE 2016 Rome
Thursday 31 December 2015
  • Visite: 4221
  • Stazione Metro Anagnina
    Rome Italy

LIMINAL #2
Saturday 28 November 2015
  • Visite: 2405
  • Esc Atelier
    Rome Italy


LPM 2016 @ LIMINAL #2
Saturday 28 November 2015
  • Visite: 1722
  • Esc Atelier, Rome
    Rome Italy

KaleidoSoup
Friday 27 Saturday 28 November 2015
  • Visite: 5872
  • Cargo
    Ho Chi Minh City Vietnam

Playground AV Sessions 2015 | LPM 2015 > 2018
Friday 30 October 2015
  • Visite: 1851
  • Das WERK, Wien
    Wien Austria


LIMINAL
Saturday 24 October 2015
  • Visite: 3004
  • Esc Atelier
    Rome Italy

Lunchmeat 2015 | LPM 2015 > 2018
Monday 19 October 2015
  • Visite: 1687
  • Roxy/NoD, Bubenská 1, National gallery, Prague
    Prague Czech Republic

LPM @ #Spazidanonperdere
Thursday 15 October 2015
  • Visite: 1496
  • Ecomuseo Mare Memoria Viva, Palermo
    Palermo Italy


LPM @ IMDA ROME 2015 – DIGITALIFE ROMAEUROPA FESTIVAL
Saturday 10 October 2015
  • Visite: 1521
  • Opificio Romaeuropa, Rome
    Rome Italy

PATCHlab 2015 | LPM 2015 > 2018
Tuesday 06 October 2015
  • Visite: 1481
  • Contemporary Art Gallery Bunkier Sztuki, Manggha Museum of Japanese Art, Forum Przestrzenie, Krakow
    Krakow Poland

KICK-OFF MEETING 2015 FOR COOPERATION PROJECT
Thursday 01 October 2015
  • Visite: 1298
  • BOUR 04/04, Brussels
    Brussels Belgium


LPM guest at the Creative Europe Infoday
Wednesday 09 September 2015
  • Visite: 1337
  • Aula Magna del Rettorato Università degli Studi Roma Tre Via Ostiense 159-161, Roma
    Rome Italy

Live Cinema Festival 2015
Friday 04 Saturday 12 September 2015
  • Visite: 4371
  • Piazza dell'Immacolata
    Rome Italy

Visions Collection contest II edition
Tuesday 30 June 2015
  • Visite: 2951
  • International
    San Daniele del Friuli Italy


Vibra fest
Saturday 27 Sunday 28 June 2015
  • Visite: 2664
  • Florida
    Ghedi Italy

LPM 2015 Rome
Thursday 28 Sunday 31 May 2015
  • Visite: 8540
  • Nuovo Cinema Aquila
    Rome Italy

LPM 2015 Rome | LIMINAL #3
Saturday 09 May 2015
  • Visite: 742
  • Esc Atelier, Rome
    Rome Italy



Precedenti | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Successivi | Ultimo ( 55-72 di 386 )

Più attivi

LPM TEAM
    • Italy Avellino, Bologna, Bologna/Roma, Boville, Como, Napoli, Pisa, Reggio Emilia, Roma, Rome, Salerno, roma, vasto
    • Netherlands Amsterdam, Eindhoven
    • Turkey Istanbul
    • Hungary Budapest
    • United Kingdom Brighton
    • Germany Berlin, Heidelberg
    • Vietnam Saigon


FLxER.NET
FLxER.net | un progetto di Flyer communication
info@flxer.net // P.IVA: 06589171005