FLxER - PERFORMING VIDEO NETWORK AND SOFTWARE



Eventi [390 / 390]

FOTONICA 2018
Friday 07 Saturday 15 December 2018
  • Visite: 460
  • Macro Via Nizza
    Rome Italy

Live Cinema Festival 2018
Wednesday 01 August Sunday 23 September 2018
  • Visite: 846
  • Palazzo delle Esposizioni
    Rome Italy

LPM 2018 Rome
Thursday 07 Sunday 10 June 2018
  • Visite: 4461
  • Ex mattatoio
    Rome Italy


FLxER Audio Visual Performing Art Project
Monday 21 Sunday 27 May 2018
  • Visite: 1500
  • Fusolab 2.0
    Rome Italy

Experimontag: Huey Walker / Daniel Schellongowski
Monday 09 April 2018
  • Visite: 996
  • Madame Claude
    Berlin Germany

ElectroLab Meetup
Tuesday 20 March 2018
  • Visite: 1142
  • William St Creative Hub
    Sydney Australia


X:Ploration - Cosmic Force live / MinimalRome showcase and more
Friday 09 March 2018
  • Visite: 684
  • Suicide Circus
    Berlin Germany

Les Inouis Printemps de Bourges
Thursday 01 February 2018
  • Visite: 1109
  • Trabendo
    Paris France

Mission Humanitaire
Wednesday 06 December 2017
  • Visite: 1697
  • West
    Africa Benin


Shiny Toys Festival 2017
Saturday 02 December 2017
  • Visite: 2426
  • Ringlokschuppen Ruhr
    Mülheim an der Ruhr Germany

FOTONICA 2017
Friday 01 Saturday 09 December 2017
  • Visite: 2543
  • MACRO Via Nizza
    Rome Italy

DJ Food Selected Aphex Twin Works
Saturday 11 November 2017
  • Visite: 1485
  • Spin Times Labs
    Rome Italy


Female:pressure Meet-Up & Interactive Event
Thursday 09 November 2017
  • Visite: 330
  • Sameheads
    Berlin Germany

GENERATE!°
Friday 20 October 2017
  • Visite: 1771
  • Shedhalle / Schlachthaus
    Tübingen Germany

Rituals hosted by Skizze
Thursday 19 October 2017
  • Visite: 506
  • Suicide Circus
    Berlin Germany


Extended deadline! Biennial of Digital Art 2018
Sunday 01 October 2017
  • Visite: 1136
  • OI Futuro
    Rio de Janeiro Brazil

Open Call! Biennial of Digital Art 2018
Sunday 17 September 2017
  • Visite: 1153
  • OI Futuro
    Rio de Janeiro Brazil

Live Cinema Festival 2017
Tuesday 01 August Sunday 24 September 2017
  • Visite: 2499
  • MACRO Via Nizza
    Rome Italy



1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Successivi | Ultimo ( 1-18 di 390 )

Più attivi

LPM
    • Italy Avellino, Bologna, Bologna/Roma, Boville, Como, Napoli, Pisa, Reggio Emilia, Roma, Rome, Salerno, roma, vasto
    • Netherlands Amsterdam, Eindhoven
    • Turkey Istanbul
    • Hungary Budapest
    • United Kingdom Brighton
    • Germany Berlin, Heidelberg
    • Vietnam Saigon


FLxER.NET
FLxER.net | un progetto di Flyer communication
info@flxer.net // P.IVA: 06589171005