FLxER - PERFORMING VIDEO NETWORK AND SOFTWARE



Eventi [383 / 383]

PressStart
Friday 07 July 2017
  • Visite: 1062
  • France
    Cannes France

Sūpynės Playground 2017
Friday 30 June 2017
  • Visite: 75
  • Dūburio Ežero Sala
    Dūburio Ežero Sala Lithuania

Supynes Festival 2017
Friday 30 June 2017
  • Visite: 60
  • Dūburio Ežero Sala
    Dūburio Ežero Sala Lithuania


Movers
Monday 26 June 2017
  • Visite: 924
  • USA
    ozone park United States

Anthology with Stroboscopic Artefacts
Monday 29 May 2017
  • Visite: 12
  • The Works
    Detroit United States

LPM 2017 Amsterdam
Thursday 18 Sunday 21 May 2017
  • Visite: 4991
  • Radion
    Amsterdam Netherlands


AfterGlow
Thursday 04 May 2017
  • Visite: 1105
  • Dubai AL Quoz
    Dubai United Arab Emirates

Desert Dreams
Friday 28 April 2017
  • Visite: 1038
  • Dubai Desert
    Dubai United Arab Emirates

White Noise
Friday 21 April 2017
  • Visite: 998
  • Casa Latina - Ibis Al Barsha - Dubai - UAE
    Dubai United Arab Emirates


Bassworx Session April V.2
Thursday 20 April 2017
  • Visite: 949
  • Casa Latina - Ibis Al Barsha - Dubai - UAE
    Dubai United Arab Emirates

Mix Tree Jam Session
Saturday 15 April 2017
  • Visite: 578
  • OT301
    Amsterdam Netherlands

Bassworx Session April V.1
Thursday 06 April 2017
  • Visite: 746
  • Casa Latina - Ibis Al Barsha - Dubai - UAE
    Dubai United Arab Emirates


Granular Academy Ableton User groups
Saturday 25 March 2017
  • Visite: 776
  • Redbull Free Zone
    Dubai United Arab Emirates

Bassworx Session March
Thursday 16 March 2017
  • Visite: 597
  • Casa Latina - Ibis Al Barsha - Dubai - UAE
    Dubai United Arab Emirates

Lab. 7 art contest
Sunday 05 March 2017
  • Visite: 1772
  • Imagoars Gallery
    Venice Italy


Bassworx Session February
Thursday 16 February 2017
  • Visite: 463
  • Casa Latina - Ibis Al Barsha - Dubai - UAE
    Dubai United Arab Emirates

From Roots to Riots
Saturday 28 January 2017
  • Visite: 447
  • Vrankrijk
    Amsterdam Netherlands

Bassworx Session January
Thursday 19 January 2017
  • Visite: 450
  • Casa Latina - Ibis Al Barsha - Dubai - UAE
    Dubai United Arab Emirates



Precedenti | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Successivi | Ultimo ( 19-36 di 383 )

Più attivi

LPM TEAM
    • Italy Avellino, Bologna, Bologna/Roma, Boville, Como, Napoli, Pisa, Reggio Emilia, Roma, Rome, Salerno, roma, vasto
    • Netherlands Amsterdam, Eindhoven
    • Turkey Istanbul
    • Hungary Budapest
    • United Kingdom Brighton
    • Germany Berlin, Heidelberg
    • Vietnam Saigon


FLxER.NET
FLxER.net | un progetto di Flyer communication
info@flxer.net // P.IVA: 06589171005