FLxER - PERFORMING VIDEO NETWORK AND SOFTWARE



Eventi [383 / 383]

LPM 2015 @ Sophia Digital Art
Thursday 02 Sunday 05 April 2015
  • Visite: 2054
  • Pre Des Arts Valbonne
    Valbonne France

LIMINAL #1
Saturday 28 March 2015
  • Visite: 2218
  • ESC, atelier autogestito
    Roma Italy

LPM 2015 @ Urban-map
Saturday 21 Sunday 22 March 2015
  • Visite: 1793
  • Tor Sapienza
    Roma Italy


LPM 2015 @ 2NCFest. Multipli-cities
Friday 27 February 2015
  • Visite: 1815
  • Ex Cartiera Latina
    Roma Italy

Periferica #ArtisAct
Monday 16 February 2015
  • Visite: 2141
  • Viale della Bella Villa, 94
    Rome Italy

Mirage
Friday 30 January 2015
  • Visite: 2134
  • 6/10 quai de Seine, 93200 Saint-Denis, Ile-De-France, France
    Saint Denis France


Visions Collection contest
Tuesday 20 January 2015
  • Visite: 2444
  • Malamegi Lab
    San Daniele del Friuli Italy

PiùVolume Live
Tuesday 02 December 2014
  • Visite: 2350
  • CAE - Città dell'Altra Economia - ex mattatoio Testaccio, Roma
    Roma Italy

LPM 2015 Rome | LIVE VIDEO PERFORMANCES, VIDEO MAPPING & INTERACTION DESIGN
Tuesday 02 December 2014
  • Visite: 1574
  • Aula G1
    Roma Italy


LPM 2015 @ TEN • 10 anni di ESC
Wednesday 26 November 2014
  • Visite: 1666
  • ESC, atelier autogestito
    Roma Italy

LPM 2015 @ A M E N
Friday 21 November 2014
  • Visite: 1622
  • Art Seven Roma
    Roma Italy

dokfest Lounge 2014 (VJing, AV-Performance, Live Cinema)
Wednesday 12 November 2014
  • Visite: 2905
  • Caricatura
    Kassel Germany


LPM 2015 Krakow | PATCHlab 2014
Tuesday 07 Friday 10 October 2014
  • Visite: 1691
  • Forum Przestrzenie
    Kraków Poland

LPM 2015 @ AMEN
Saturday 04 October 2014
  • Visite: 1476
  • Visiva - La città dell'immagine
    Roma Italy

LPM 2015 @ roBOt Festival 07
Wednesday 01 Sunday 05 October 2014
  • Visite: 1729
  • Palazzo Re Enzo
    Bologna Italy + altre location


Live Cinema Festival 2014
Wednesday 17 Saturday 20 September 2014
  • Visite: 4208
  • Teatro Quarticciolo
    Rome Italy

LPM 2015 @ Eleva Festival
Saturday 13 Saturday 20 September 2014
  • Visite: 1286
  • Centro Internazionale Loris Malaguzzi
    Reggio Emilia Italy

Live Cinema Festival
Thursday 11 September 2014
  • Visite: 682
  • Various Location
    Rome Italy



Precedenti | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Successivi | Ultimo ( 73-90 di 383 )

Più attivi

LPM TEAM
    • Italy Avellino, Bologna, Bologna/Roma, Boville, Como, Napoli, Pisa, Reggio Emilia, Roma, Rome, Salerno, roma, vasto
    • Netherlands Amsterdam, Eindhoven
    • Turkey Istanbul
    • Hungary Budapest
    • United Kingdom Brighton
    • Germany Berlin, Heidelberg
    • Vietnam Saigon


FLxER.NET
FLxER.net | un progetto di Flyer communication
info@flxer.net // P.IVA: 06589171005